We will be offering Virtual Dance Classes Weekly 
Dance Classes on Zoom 
Provided activities to work on individually
Interactive Instructors
Open to All Levels
Targeted for Ages 2.5-9 yrs
No experience required 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This Fall we will be taking the children
AROUND THE WORLD and THROUGH THE ERAS.

Get Ready to Rock in a Virtual Concert!

We are not your typical Dance Studio: 
As Dance Educators we are passionate on educating the children about culture through traditional dance styles, themes and dance games. 
 
 
SCHEDULE
FALL - September 10th to December 17th 2020
WINTER- January 7th- June 24th 2021

KINDERGARTEN (2.5-5 YRS)
Thursday's 5:00pm EST
(2:00pm PST)
SCHOOLAGE (6-9 YRS)
Thursday's 6:00pm EST
(3:00pm PST)




JOIN US FOR FALL/WINTER PROGRAM FOR

AS LOW AS $5.99 PER CLASS

1/3rd Deposit due to hold your spot by September 10th, 2020
2nd Deposit due October 1st, 2020
Final Payment due January 8th, 2020  

Classes begin week of September 10th, 2020

Email us to Register info@getlowdanceco.com

---------------



Sibling Discount additional 25% off!

(free for siblings 2 yrs & under)

BONUS: FREE DANCE PROP 
 *For our annual dancers* - will use in class

BRING A FRIEND & RECEIVE FREE GLDC SWAG
 
- Register in advance - 
We accept payment via PayPal, Email Transfer or Credit Card (4% fee applies for credit card)
 
PayPal: Click Here
Email Transfer: info@getlowdanceco.com
Credit Card: Email us

Inform us of chosen Package
For more information email us: info@getlowdanceco.com

VIRTUAL FALL DANCE PROGRAM

This Fall we will be taking the children AROUND THE WORLD and
THROUGH THE ERAS.

Get Ready to Rock in a Virtual Concert!

We are not your typical dance studio: 

As Dance Educators we are passionate on educating the children about culture through traditional dance styles, themes and dance games.
Show More
MONLTHY NEWSLETTER

 

Stay up to date on upcoming dance themes and discounts.

FOLLOW US:
  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus

© 2017 by Get Low Dance Co.