We will be offering Virtual Dance Classes Weekly 
Dance Classes on Zoom 
Provided activities to work on individually
Interactive Instructors
Open to All Levels
Targeted for Ages 2.5-9 yrs
No experience required 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This Winter we will be taking the children
through a variety of dance styles to prepare them to
Rock in a Virtual Dance Concert!

We are not your typical Dance Studio: 
As Dance Educators we are passionate on educating the children through dance, rhythm and movement.  
 
 
SCHEDULE- WINTER TERM
 January 7th- June 24th 2021

KINDERGARTEN (2.5-5 YRS)
Thursday's 5:00pm EST
(2:00pm PST)
SCHOOLAGE (6-9 YRS)
Thursday's 6:00pm EST
(3:00pm PST)




JOIN US FOR FALL/WINTER PROGRAM FOR

AS LOW AS $5.99 PER CLASS

INCLUDES: 

- FREE T-Shirt & Dance Prop
- Highlight Video Recording of Dance Concert

50% Deposit due to hold your spot by December 15, 2020
Final Payment due January 8th, 2020  

 

---------------

FREE Sibling Special


BRING A FRIEND & RECEIVE FREE GLDC SWAG
 
- Register in advance - 
We accept payment via PayPal, Email Transfer or Credit Card (4% fee applies for credit card)

Inform us of chosen Package
For more information email us: info@getlowdanceco.com

VIRTUAL WINTER DANCE PROGRAM

Show More
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus
MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

 

Stay up to date on upcoming dance themes and discounts.

© 2020 by Get Low Dance Co.